There's nothing I can say that would really encapsulate how I feel. I've been blog-raped.... Some "girl" has stolen pictures from my site and has been telling peoplee that they are pictures of her friends, or her tv, or her car. See for yourself.
Here are the emails that explain the story:
email 1:
Hi. This is probably going to seem like a strange email to you, but I hope you can take some time to help me out.
I have a friend, who claims to be from Japan, and her name is Kurami. I suspect that most of the things she tells me ar lies.
Now what connects me to you, is this. The picture that you see here http://amazinasian.com/weblog/pics/DSC00937.jpg
she claims it is her friends tatoo. She says her friends name is Kyoko and that they are both form Japan, living in California.
If you could please, let me know if any of this sounds farmiliar, as far as names. I think my friend is probably lying to me, but if you would help me confirm this, I would appriciate this a lot. Thank you very much.
Please respond to my email: sendshanemail@gmail.com
email 2:
Thanks for the reply, Mark. If you are curious as to whats going on, you can read further.
Well, actually almost ever photo on your site, she has the exact same photos on her site as well, and claims they are hers. I got curious, and google searched her suspicious photos, and came across your site. The truck she says is her friends, and even the giant monitor she even lays claim to it being "in her room and part of her studio". Her stories, besides all of this, is just too far fetched too.
I only have heard horror stories and I never thought this would happen to me, but I believe "she" could actually be just some guy portraying a girl, trying to gain something. I honestly don't know why this person would lie to me, and do this to me. There is nothing to gain, except just messing with me. Looks like I need to start asking some questions and confronting this person. Thanks again for your help.
and email 3:
Sure... It looks to me like she/he just stole pics from your site, then made up stories about them. http://ragnarokotaku.tripod.com/
Very strange. She also told me that she posted a letter to her brother, in japanese (on the first page of her site) but my friend who lived in japan for a few years, says its actually chinese. It's very confusing. I have no idea why she would be lying to me like this about everything.
I found a working link to the Madtv 24 spoof. Normally I'd just fix the link, but I'am just that happy about it, that I had write a new post for it.